NORTH ISLAND

HABiT Whangarei

Phone:   (021) 438-241
Email:     whangarei@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Auckland

Phone:   (0508) 422-4869 / (0508) HABiT NZ
Email:     auckland@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Tauranga

Phone:   (07) 570-3455
               (021) 285-4991 - Greg
Email:     tauranga@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Hamilton

Phone:    (027) 436-7088 - Bernard
Address:  5 Karewa Place, Te Rapa, Hamilton
Email:      hamilton@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Whakatane

Phone:    (07) 312-5533
                (027) 496-7062 - Marty
Email:      marty@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Gisborne

Phone:    (06) 868-3007
                (021) 977-860 - John
Email:      gisborne@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Rotorua

Phone:    (07) 348-2664
                (027) 492-7890 - Robert
                (027) 492-7860 – Andrew
Email:      rotorua@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Taupo

Email:      admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Taranaki

Phone:    (0508) 422-4869 / (0508) HABiT NZ
Email:      admin@thehabit.co.nz
 

HABiT Wanganui

Email:      admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Hawkes Bay

Phone:    (0508) 422-4869 / (0508) HABiT NZ
                (027) 447-6181 - Paul or,
                (027) 231-1209 - Matt
Email:      admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Manawatu

Phone:     (027) 512-5416
Email:      manawatu@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Wairarapa

Phone:    (0508) 422-4869 / (0508) HABiT NZ
Email:     admin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Kapiti

Phone:   (06) 368-8604
               (027) 243-3646 - Allen
Email:     kapiti@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Wellington

Phone:   (04) 567-8706
Email:     admin@thehabit.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND

HABiT Blenheim

Phone:   (03) 578-5810
               (027) 704-8992 - Andy
               (027) 654-1078 - Rob
Email:     blenheim@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Nelson

Phone:   (0800) 470-470
Mobile:   (027) 8830500
Overseas Callers only:  +64 3545 8979
Email:     nelson@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT West Coast

Phone:   (0800) 470-470 
Overseas Callers only:  +64 3545 8979
Email:     nelson@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Christchurch

Phone:   (03) 344-5193
               (027) 251-4704 - Stu
Email:     christchurch@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Timaru

Phone:   (0800) 325-858
Email:     timaru@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Ashburton

Phone:   (0800) 325-858
Email:     ashburtonhabit@xtra.co.nz

HABiT Queenstown

Phone:    (0800) 325-858
Email:      queenstown@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Oamaru

Phone:    (0800) 325-858
Email:     oamaru@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Dunedin

Phone:   (0800) 470-470
Mobile:   (027) 8830500
Overseas Callers only:  +64 3545 8979
Email:     dunedin@thehabit.co.nz

HABiT Invercargill

Email:     admin@thehabit.co.nz

 

HEAD OFFICE

Unit 20 / 55 Percy Cameron Street
Avalon
Lower Hutt 5011
Wellington
New Zealand 

Postal Address 

PO Box 37-145
Stokes Valley 5141
Wellington
New Zealand 

Phone/Email

Phone:         (04) 567-8706
Freephone:  (0508) HABiT NZ
                     (0508) 422-4869
Email:           admin@thehabit.co.nz